jump to navigation

Ouro Preto in black & white October 5, 2010

Posted by Georgete in Photos, Point of view, travel.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I still recall the delightful moments I spent with my family in Ouro Preto, MG, in July. I have no words to describe this enchanted, historic Brazilian city.

I was fascinated by its architecture, centenarian churches and, most importantly, by the genuine kindness of its people. I made lots of new friends down there. Hope I’ll see them again. I really enjoyed listening to their stories and laughing out loud at their jokes.

The local cuisine? OMG, the best ever!

Here is a slide-show with my favorite pictures.

Comments»

1. Alan Headbloom - October 6, 2010

Lindissimas, querida! Some really gorgeous shots. Well done!

2. Georgete - October 10, 2010

Thanks a lot, my dear friend. Hope one day you can pay a visit to Ouro Preto!


Leave a Reply

