jump to navigation

Playing at the playground! April 5, 2008

Posted by Georgete in Life, Personal, Photography, Photos, Relax, Trips.
trackback

I have to admit that the idea here is not original: using a tube as a picture-frame. However, I enjoyed playing with my daughter while taking pictures of her at a public playground this morning, in Mackinaw Island. As a typical teenager, she can get easily bored, and being a companion for an amateur photographer like me requires patience (a difficult skill to develop at any age).

However, she is adorable! I love her good sense of humor and her passion for a good laugh. As we say in Brazil, we can loose a friend but we never miss a good joke. Though my daughter is a typical American girl, the genes do not lie. She loves making fun of me! 🙂

You can also take a look at the series of photos I’ve put together in a slide show available on my Flickr page.

New Frame by georgete

Comments»

1. Silvia Borges - April 30, 2008

Oi Georgete, adorei a materia e as fotos. que modelo linda heim??????
Ensinei minha mae a entrar no seu blog, ela disse que vai se comunicar com voce.
Beijos

2. Georgete - April 30, 2008

Oi minha amiga. Olha, quero ver a Neidinha blogging tambem! 🙂


Leave a Reply

