jump to navigation

When there is nothing to do but wait… September 9, 2007

Posted by Georgete in Photography, Point of view, Thoughts, Trips.
trackback

Being at airports for hours is not fun. I don’t remember last time any of my flights took off on time. Getting to the final destination is another long chapter. Doesn’t matter if you are traveling within North America, Latin America or Europe. Believe me, the airline industry and airports have been CHAOTIC everywhere.

In the other hand, waiting at airports has helped me stretch my “patience” and increase my ability to stay calm no matter what. Recently, I took this picture at an airport in the middle of nowhere in Michigan, U. S. At least the sunrise was splendid!mich1.jpg

Comments»

1. Bo - September 9, 2007

It is a lovely sunrise. Photo, too.


Leave a Reply

